2020 WWIB Board Members

Executive Board:

  • President: Shu-Ling Hergenhahn-Zhao
  • Past President: Emily O’Connor
  • Secretary: Renee Aase
  • Treasurer: Brenda Bringhurst 
  • Programs: Natalie Ransom 
  • Membership:  Lisa Chovil
  • Publicity: Andi Dyer / Babette Vickers

PWOTY Chair: Connie Bentley

Scholarship Chair: Jamia Burns

Charity Chair: Suzannah Gusukuma

Banquet Chair: Jennifer Worthley



Want to become a Member?

If you are a woman in a leadership role, either as a business owner or an employee in a management or executive position, we'd love to have you join us! To be eligible to become a member, you must be in your current role or business for at least a year and attend two meetings before applying. Click here to learn more!