September Membership Meeting with the PWOTY Nominees




WWIB Members Only

Please join us for an evening of inspiration and amazement as we meet the 2018 PWOTY Nominees.

Heidi Ludeman – Ludeman Capital

Colleen Hagerty – Our Treehouse

Kathy Herndon – VSH

Abby Franklin – Loving Space PreSchool

Chantee Ziemkowski – Alcoa

Ariana Lee – Bija Chocolates



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “September Membership Meeting with the PWOTY Nominees”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.